Vorstand


1. Vorsitzende:

Irmtraud Schmitt

Niederhofheimer Str.38
65719 Hofheim
Tel. 06192-21283 oder 06192-22540
Handy 0170-1887527
Fax. 06192-26026
E-Mail: irmtraud.schmitt@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Helmut Dissinger
2. Vorsitzender:

Helmut Dissinger

Am Kirchplatz 18
65779 Kelkheim
Tel. 06195-902695
Fax 06195-902696
Handy 0151-10770383
E-Mail: helmut.dissinger@dcc-lv-hessen.de

André Rötz
Schriftführer:

André Rötz

Jahnstraße 15
63110 Rodgau
Tel. 06106-2592968
Handy 0151-22073545
E-Mail: andre.roetz@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Markus Junghanns
Schatzmeister:

Markus Junghanns

Eugen-Roth-Str. 8
63110 Rodgau
Tel. 06106-284117
Fax 06106-284154
Handy: 0151-11619133
E-Mail: markus.junghanns@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Josefine Schneller
Jugendwartin:

Josefine Schneller

Am Forsthaus 8
65719 Hofheim
Handy 0151-17985204
E-Mail: josefine.schneller@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Uwe Hoffart
Caravanberater:

Uwe Hoffart

Emserhofer Straße 1
34270 Schauenburg
Handy 0177-7358707
E-Mail: uwe.hoffart@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Heribert H. Diehl
Ehrenvorsitzender:

Heribert H. Diehl

Nachtweide 62
64569 Nauheim
Handy 0172-6160481
E-Mail: heribert.diehl@dcc-lv-hessen.de

Uwe Hoffart
Ehrenvorsitzender:

Dieter Albert

Niederhofheimer Str. 38h
65719 Hofheim
Handy: 0171-4670368
E-Mail: dieter.albert@dcc-lv-hessen.de